Saxophone Quartet

My most ambitious project is my “Suite in 4 movements for Saxophone Quartet”, which encompasses a wide variety of styles and influences including baroque, classical, tango and jazz.
The entire suite lasts about 14 minutes and consists of 4 contrasting movements.
There have been some significant revisions including reducing the number of movements. Each of the movements are intended to work as stand alone pieces, as well as together as a multi-movement suite.

In the links below, you can hear electronic performances of each of the four movements:

Movement I – “Awakening” (4’30”);
Movement II – “Tango” (2’01”);
Movement III – “Baroque Affinity” (3’30”);
Movement IV – “Finale” (3’55”)

Please contact me if you are interested in playing all or part of this Saxophone Quartet Suite, which is yet to be performed in public.